Where does Sixup currently offer loans?

We are currently serving students enrolled in or transferring to an accredited four-year college and are residents of the following states:

Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia

If you are a resident in any of these listed states, the Sixup loan can be used at any Title IV-eligible U.S. four-year college (for-profit school ineligible).

We will be expanding nationwide. If you are interested in bringing our loan into your state, please email help@sixup.co.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk